ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE

Pain free days you make the best of those

One thought on “ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE

  1. So glad I found you.
    I have been totally in denial or, rather, suppression of my endometriosis. I simply did not want to deal with that over the years although I heard about it many years ago on Oprah’s show and while I was listening to the doctor describing the symptoms I KNEW I had it. And then, over the years – several doctors , listened to my story and numerous symptoms and suggested the same diagnosis.
    I’m currently on the verge of finally taking a more active approach toward it. I’ve suffered terrible menstrual pain since I was 11, even fainted several times, and awful IBS pains which I treated with alternative methods and trying to find foods that will not irritate my bowels.
    I want to follow your blog in order to get the courage to finally do something about the underlying problem.

Leave a Reply

