Create a space just for you! You deserve it xo

My own home Studio where I go to get away from daily stress,I tell my pain to stay upstairs and not follow me into my serene place. I sit quietly and mediate on the day and any thoughts and feelings that come up I acknowledge the and let them go.Create a space just for you and allow yourself to slip away into a different realm of reality. Deep Breathing cleanse the soul! Breathe into your solar plexus and fill every cell in your body with radiating energy.

 

 

 

Image ,

Leave a Reply

